Geodetic works

  • Reference line
  • Calculation of volume
  • Calculate the volume (scan)
  • Work in the tunnel

  During construction of buildings, infrastructure, complex engineering structures, mining activities are absolutely necessary geodetic services. Start geomorphological map - a mandatory part of any development project, which includes a set of measurements and calculations, data analysis, forecasting, definition of the boundaries, etc.

 

  The company "GEODISK" carries the entire spectrum of geodetic works on objects at any level from the small private construction to develop complex and multifaceted industrial buildings, infrastructure (bridges, roads, dams, tunnels).

 

  We are ready to provide all kinds of geodetic works, from geodetic surveys, documentation and removal of boundaries to the full support of the process of construction, surveying monitoring and tracking an object during operation.

 

  We provide our services as quickly as possible, reducing the preparatory work to a minimum. Modern equipment and extensive experience specialists provide perfect quality, efficiency and speed of any surveying project.

Order
Up

The basket is empty

Select Your Currency

Геодезические работы

  • Опорная линия
  • Расчет объема
  • Расчет объема (скан)
  • Работы в тоннеле

  В процессе строительства зданий, объектов инфраструктуры, сложных инженерных сооружений, при проведении горных работ обязательно необходимы геодезические услуги. Начальная геоморфологическая карта – обязательная часть разработки любого проекта, которая включает в себя целый комплекс измерений и вычислений, анализ данных, прогнозирование, определение границ и т.д.

 

  Компания «ГЕОДИСК» проводит весь спектр геодезических работ на объектах любого уровня: от небольшого частного строительства до разработки сложных и многогранных промышленных сооружений, объектов инфраструктуры (мостов, дорог, дамб, тоннелей).

 

  Мы готовы предоставить любые виды геодезических работ, от инженерно-геодезических изысканий, оформления документации и выноса границ участка до полного сопровождения процесса строительства, геодезического мониторинга и слежения за объектом в процессе эксплуатации.

 

  Мы предоставляем свои услуги максимально оперативно, сводя подготовительные работы к минимуму. Наличие современного оборудования, а также большой опыт специалистов компании обеспечивают безупречное качество, экономичность и скорость проведения любых геодезических работ.

Заказать

Корзина пустая

Выберите валюту