Geodetic monitoring

  • Avtomonitoring
  • Disasters

Geodetic monitoring - a multifaceted automated surveillance system for construction projects, industrial buildings, infrastructure etc. Primarily, geodetic monitoring allows you to monitor deformation and irregularities in construction of buildings, roads, tunnels, creating engineering structures (bridges, dams), quarrying.

 

Under construction is a natural process of precipitation of buildings, which stops after a certain time. Errors in calculation or already on site, can be the cause of subsidence or deformation - too much rainfall parts of buildings or structures. Geodetic monitoring allows you to monitor any changes with high accuracy and to prevent the danger.

 

For geodetic monitoring the modern equipment: total stations, GNSS receivers to communicate with the satellite, as well as sensors (prism), by which the information was collected. The data is processed with special programs that allow you to quickly identify the problem at its initial stage.

 

Geodetic monitoring - is a reliable way to get information about the changes and deformation of objects, which allows you to quickly resolve problems, provide security and make the right strategic decisions.

Order
Up

The basket is empty

Select Your Currency

Геодезический мониторинг

  • Автомониторинг
  • Катастрофы

Геодезический мониторинг – это многогранная автоматизированная система наблюдения за объектами строительства, промышленными сооружениями, объектами инфраструктуры и т.д. В первую очередь, геодезический мониторинг позволяет отслеживать деформации и отклонения от нормы в процессе строительства зданий, дорог, тоннелей, создания инженерных сооружений (мостов, дамб), разработки карьеров.

 

В процессе строительства происходит естественный процесс осадки зданий, который прекращается через определенное время. Ошибки, допущенные в расчетах или уже на стройплощадке, могут быть причиной возникновения просадок или деформаций – слишком большой осадки части зданий или сооружений. Геодезический мониторинг позволяет отслеживать любые изменения с высокой точностью, и предотвращать опасность.

 

Для геодезического мониторинга используется современное оборудование: тахеометры, ГНСС-приемники для связи со спутником, а также датчики (призмы), с помощью которых проводится сбор информации. Данные обрабатываются с помощью специальных программ, которые позволяют быстро выявить проблемы на ее начальной стадии.

 

Геодезический мониторинг – это надежный способ получения информации об изменениях и деформации объектов, который дает возможность оперативно устранять проблемы, обеспечивать безопасность и принимать верные стратегические решения.  

Заказать

Корзина пустая

Выберите валюту