About Us

    The company «GEODISK» officially working in the field of geodesy in 2013. Despite his young age, our company includes professionals with years of experience in this field. Database experience team of professionals - what is the basis for «GEODISK». Our main task - to develop high-tech software for surveyors, as well as carrying out all types of geodetic works on the territory of the Russian Federation.

 

    «GEODISK» Company - is a reliable partner in construction, development of new projects and the realization of the bold ideas and innovative solutions. Our advantages:

 

  • • professionalism. Employees (surveyors and surveyors) - our core capital and pride. They are specialists with great experience, who constantly improve their knowledge and skills;
  • • modern technology. Always look ahead - the invariable rule of our company. We use innovative surveying equipment such as total stations construction TS06, TS15 and роботизированныетахеометры modern scanner TM50. All equipment from Swiss production company LEICA. We constantly replenish it with new modern models of the best European manufacturers;
  • • full range of activities. We perform any surveying work without delay and difficulties using the optimal solutions and solutions.

 

    Geodetic works - is the most important stage in the construction, without which it is impossible to implement large-scale projects. Our goal - to create conditions for further work on the subject, to ensure its reliability, safety, choose the best technological and strategic decisions.

The basket is empty

Select Your Currency

О нас

    Компания «ГЕОДИСК» официально работает в области геодезии с 2013 года. Несмотря на молодой  возраст, наша компания включает специалистов с многолетним опытом работы в этой сфере. База данных, опыт, сплоченная команда профессионалов – то, что стало основой для создания «ГЕОДИСК». Наши главные задачи – разработка высокотехнологичного программного обеспечения для геодезистов, а также проведение всех видов геодезических работ на территории Российской Федерации.

 

    Компания «ГЕОДИСК» – это надежный партнер в строительстве, разработке новых проектов и воплощении в жизнь смелых идей и инновационных решений. Наши преимущества:

 

  • • Профессионализм.
  • Сотрудники компании (геодезисты, маркшейдера и геолог)  – наш основной капитал и гордость. Это специалисты с большим стажем, которые постоянно повышают уровень своих знаний и квалификацию;
  • • Современные технологии.
  • Всегда смотреть вперед – неизменное правило нашей компании. Мы используем инновационное геодезическое оборудование, такое как строительные тахеометры TS06, роботизированныетахеометры TS15 и современный сканер TM50. Все оборудование швейцарского производства от компании LEICA. Мы постоянно пополняем его новыми современными моделями лучших европейских производителей;
  • • Полный комплекс работ.
  • Мы выполняем любые геодезические работы без задержек и сложностей, используя оптимальные схемы и решения.

 

    Геодезические работы – это важнейший этап в строительстве, без которого невозможно реализовать масштабные проекты. Наша цель – создать все условия для дальнейшей работы на объекте, обеспечить ее надежность, безопасность, выбрать лучшие технологичные и стратегические решения. 

Корзина пустая

Выберите валюту